我们的特色

Radicool UV 的服装和帽子有何其它产品不同?

澳大利亚是世界上皮肤癌发病率最高的国家。我们的使命是要让更多人了解,以及教育家庭和儿童对防晒的重要性, 并为他们提供史上最优质的紫外线防护装备。我们所有的泳装和帽子都具有 SPF/UPF 100+ 评级,您将很难在其他地方找到比我们更好的防晒产品。

高级防紫外线织品

Radicool UV的秘密在于我们独特的机织面料,提供无与伦比的 SPF/UPF 100+ 保护。这种更紧密独特的编织可以阻挡几乎 99% 的紫外线辐射。只需拿起 Radicool 产品,看看有多少(或很少)阳光可穿透织物。与普通氯丁橡胶或莱卡大有不同,即使您的衣服是湿的,防晒保护仍然存在。不要轻易被普通的服装说服。

UPF 100+ 防晒泳衣

UPF 是指紫外线防护系数,它可测量紫外线辐射可以穿透织物的量。 我们 的UPF 等级是市场上最高的 100+ ,这表示只有不到 1/100(或 1%)的紫外线辐射可以穿过织物并损害到您的皮肤。

品质高,高防护

我们以每英寸 18 针缝制的包缝接缝法,可使您的泳衣在不断的洗涤后仍能保持其形状。更重要的是,您的 Radicool 泳衣、衬衫和防晒皮疹卫衣、短裤或帽子都还可以继续有效的保护您,免受阳光照射。我们的防紫外线衣服可经久耐用,可以抵御阳光、大海、沙子或任何东西可给您带来的伤害。

提高防晒标准

Radicool 制造防晒服已有超过 25 年之久,所以我们非常清楚知道防晒的工艺。对我们而言,只有防晒系数超过 100的才能称为防晒安全。这就是我们防晒安全的基准。

保持清爽透气

使用我们的轻质 SPF/UVF 50+ 。 无论是婴儿、幼儿、 男士女士防紫外线泳装系列、我们的帽子必能保护您免受阳光照射。我们打造的帽子更为透气,稍长的帽翼为您提供额外的保护。

设计于澳大利亚

我们是自豪的当地澳大利亚人,自 1992年以来一直在制作防紫外线帽子和泳衣。我们都知道澳大利亚的太阳是很炎热,如果天气太热,大家都会呆在室内。但,我们也知道户外活动往往比室内的来的更有趣,所以您可以做的就是挑选我们的 Radicool。

时尚的设计

以前防紫外线的衣服确实很好,但没有时尚感。但现在不同了!谁说防晒衣不能好看?了解更多我们最新的 UV protective swimwear for children, 男士女士, hats, caps, visors, stinger suitsshorts.

易洗易穿

我们所有的防紫外线衣服和帽子都可以机洗。我们的泳装是由顶尖的尼龙莱卡制成。我们的帽子也是先进的超细纤维制成 ,轻巧耐用。 即使是我们的 SPF 50+ 帽子 也可以放入洗衣机器中清洗而不会变形或失去防晒特性。我们的产品是经久不衰的高品质。

想了解更多?

我们随时准备回答您的疑问。如果您对我们的泳装和帽子有任何疑问, 请单击此处 提交查询!

zh_CNChinese

THANK YOU

your discount code is on its way!

Our Features

Our Features

What's different about Radicool UV Clothing and Hats?

Australia has the highest incidence of skin cancer in the world. That’s why we’re on a mission to educate families and kids on sun safety, and provide them with the best quality UV protective gear on the planet. With an SPF/UPF 100+ rating for almost all our swimwear and hats, you’ll be hard-pressed to find better sun protection elsewhere.

Advanced UV protective fabric

The secret lies in our uniquely woven fabric that offers unrivalled SPF/UPF 100+ protection. This tighter weave can block out almost 99% of UV radiation. Just hold up a Radicool item and see how much (or little) sunshine penetrates the fabric. Unlike ordinary neoprene or lycra, the protection level remains even when your clothes are wet. Don’t settle for anything less.

UPF 100+ sun protection swimwear

UPF means Ultraviolet Protection Factor and it measures how much UV radiation can penetrate a fabric. Our UPF rating of 100+ is the highest in the market, which means less than 1/100 (or 1%) of UV radiation can get through the fabric and damage your skin.

High quality, high protection

Overlocked seams sewn at 18 stitches per inch enables your swimwear to maintain their shape wash after wash. More importantly, it means that your Radicool swimshirt, rashie, shorts or hat can remain effective in protecting you from the sun. Our UV protective clothes are made to last, and can withstand the sun, sea, sand or whatever life throws at you.

Raising the bar in sun safety

Radicool has been making sun protective clothing for over 25 years so we know what we’re talking about. For us, it’s not really sun safe unless it gives you a sun protection factor of over 100. That’s our benchmark for sun safety.

Keep a cool head

Stay protected from the sun with our lightweight SPF/UVF 50+ hats for infant, toddler, men and women. It’s all in the details, like our secret mesh pockets to make the hats more breathable, and our slightly longer flaps to give you that added bit of protection.

Designed in Australia

Proudly Australian, we’ve been making UV protection hats and swimsuits since 1992. We know the harsh Aussie sun and if it gets too hot, we say stay in. But we also know there’s often too much fun to be had outside, so the next best thing you can do is stay Radicool.

Stylish design

UV protection clothing used to be well, rather unattractive. But not anymore! Who says sun safe clothing can’t look good? Check out our latest range of UV protective swimwear for children, men and women, hats, caps, visors, stinger suits and shorts.

Easy wash and wear

All of our UV protection clothes and hats can be machine-washed. Our swimwear is made of top-notch Nylon Lycra. Our hats are made of advanced microfibre - lightweight yet durable. Even our SPF 50+ visors can be tossed into the machine without losing their shape – or their sun protective qualities. It’s high quality that lasts and lasts.

Questions?

We are always here to answer your queries. If you have any questions for us regarding our swimwear and hats, click here to submit an enquiry!

THANK YOU

your discount code is on its way!