关于我们

由于紫外线水平强度高, 澳大利亚也是世界上皮肤癌发病率最高的国家之一。 这就是为什么我们尽可能教育更多的人了解保护自己免受阳光照射的重要性。

人们不仅需要在炎热和阳光昭烈的时候套上防嗮装,涂上防晒霜和戴上一顶宽边帽,可是在紫外线水平高的时候也需要那么做,即使是阴天。

皮肤娇嫩的儿童和婴儿尤其容易受到伤害,因为在年轻时过度的接触因此可能会导致日后患上皮肤癌。一般的经验法则是在紫外线水平为 3 或更高时进行防晒。

我们对防晒安全的要求很高, 这也驱使我们带着热情和热诚创造出世界上最好的紫外线防护服。30+ 的最低 SPF/UPF 水平对我们来说是不够的。这就是为什么所有 Radicool 泳衣和泳帽必须超过 100 的 SPF/UPF 等级才能让我们满意。我们使用的每批防紫外线面料都有经过测试,以确保我们的产品等级一直维持在高水平。

而且您还会注意到我们的价格是非常实惠的。那是因为我们相信每个人应该轻易得到防晒安全这样重要的东西。

如果您有任何疑问, 欢迎在此处联系我们。

 

zh_CNChinese

THANK YOU

your discount code is on its way!

About Us

Australia has one the highest rates of skin cancer in the world due to its high UV levels. Which is why we’re on a mission to educate as many people as possible on the importance of protecting themselves from the sun.

People need to ‘slip, slop and slap’ not just when it’s hot and sunny but whenever UV levels are high – that means even if it’s a cloudy day.

Children and babies with their delicate skin are especially vulnerable as over exposure at a young age could lead to skin cancer later in life. The general rule of thumb is to put on sun protection when the UV levels are 3 or higher.

Our passion for sun safety drives us to create the world’s best UV protective clothing. The minimum SPF/UPF level of 30+ is not enough for us. That’s why all Radicool swim shirts and swim hats must exceed an SPF/UPF rating of 100 before we’re satisfied. Every batch of UV-protective fabric we use is tested to ensure our ratings are consistently high.

You’ll also notice that our prices are very affordable. That’s because we believe that something as important as sun safety should be made available to everyone.

Should you have any questions for us, contact us here.

 

THANK YOU

your discount code is on its way!